Contact Us

Homes for Heroes®, Inc.
9201 West Broadway Avenue
Suite 615
Minneapolis, MN 55445

Toll Free: 1-866-4-Heroes (866) 443-7637

FAX: 763-777-5858

Affiliate Services:

Vicki    763-777-5808   Vicki@homesforheroes.com

Sarah    763-777-5809  Sarah@homesforheroes.com

Lauren  763-777-5822  Lauren@homesforheroes.com

Marie    763-777-5807  Support@homesforheroes.com 

Shipping & Print Store

Sam      763-777-5806   Maps@homesforheroes.com

Billing and Payments:  

Kacy     763-777-5802   Payments@homesforheroes.com 

Approved Value Network:

Abby     231-409-9242   Abby@homesforheroes.com

Friends of Heroes:

Seth     763-777-5818    Seth@homesforheroes.com

HEROES:

By Phone:            Toll Free: 1-866-4-Heroes (866) 443-7637   or local (Twin Cities Metro) (763) 777-5800

By Email:             Please submit your message below